The Politician’s Psalm

images (2)
The Politician is my Shepherd; I shall want
He maketh me lie down in empty stomachs
He leadeth me into ethnic tension
He arouseth my doubt of his intention
He leadeth me in the path of destruction for his party’s sake

Yeah, I walk in the valley of the shadow of uncertainty
And I fear evil, for thou art with me
The fanatics and sycophants, they frighten me;

Though preparest the scheme of your tyranny before me
In the presence of tough economic times
Thou anointed mine income with taxes,
My expenses runneth over!

Surely unemployment and debts will follow me
All the days of your Administration,
And I shall dwell in a mortgaged house forever!

Ooko Victor

4 thoughts on “The Politician’s Psalm

  1. Thank you for such a great blog. Where else could anyone get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a presentation that I am presently working on, and I have been on the look out for such info

    Like

Have your say...

